Gallery

Psalm 93

This was originally published on my old blog, Rebel Catholic that recorded my adventures doing a nun run in 2013. I’m republishing it here in honour of the third anniversary since I returned home and the beginning of life in the calling that I discovered on that trip. 

Day 3: World Youth Day 2013

Originally Published: Saturday 20th July, 2013

For the past two days we’ve been exploring one of the 7 natural wonders of the world: Iguazu Falls. In the language of the Guarani People it means ‘big water’.

We did the Brazillian side on the first day and then the Argentinian side the second day. One of the highlights was definitely the boat trip right into the Falls. So much water it was amazing anyway… Here are my initial thoughts…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Compliments welcome, but I'll settle for criticism...

