Video

I went on an adventure!

This was originally published on my old blog, Rebel Catholic that recorded my adventures doing a nun run in 2013. I’m republishing it here in honour of the third anniversary since I returned home and the beginning of life in the married vocation I am called to.

Part 16: I went on an adventure!

Originally Published: Monday September 23th, 2013

So two Tuesdays ago, I Katie invited me on a road trip to Nova Scotia, Canada. She had a wedding and I was itching for something different so I said yes! Canada is just beautiful. It took us 20 hours from Connecticut on the trip up… taking a route up through the northwest of Maine and New Brunswick and then down the Nova Scotia peninsular. White Point beach was just beautiful between the Atlantic ocean and a lake surrounded by white birch forest.

But enough of me talking… I took a video of the trip so let that do the talking…

Watch Here

Compliments welcome, but I'll settle for criticism...

